Products from Freefly Systems

Freefly Systems

Over a decade of experience in the professional cinematography industry has given Freefly a unique ability to develop and bring innovative products to market that serve the needs of cinema and aerial professionals. Freefly is passionate about pushing the envelope technologically in order to provide thier customers with the tools to capture amazing footage.

avt plus is an official Freefly dealer. We deliver from Germany and are also your contact for support and workshops.

Also visit our special Freefly landingpage.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Freefly CW Single Motor Propeller Set for Alta X
Freefly CW Single Motor Propeller Set for Alta X
This pair of replacement clockwise props for Alta X can be swapped out in the field if you have a damaged blade or blades on booms 2 or 4. Props are supplied as a weight matched and balanced pair. Only fit props in the factory supplied...
€75.00 *
Freefly Replacement CCW Boom for Alta X
Freefly Replacement CCW Boom for Alta X
With this replacement boom and motor, you can replace clockwise booms 1 or 3 in the field to minimize downtime in the event of damage. Replacing booms requires opening of the chassis. In the Box 1x CCW boom and motor assembly 1x Cable...
€725.00 *
Freefly Alta X 12S Flight Packs - 16AH (Pair)
Freefly Alta X 12S Flight Packs - 16AH (Pair)
Power your Alta X with the batteries in use, that fit perfectly! Recharge rapidly using an XT-90-capable LiPo battery charger, available separately. Each Alta X flight requires a pair of 12S batteries. Flight times will vary based on...
€999.95 *
Freefly Spare Parts Kit for Alta X
Freefly Spare Parts Kit for Alta X
The Freefly Spare Parts Kit for Alta X is included with the purchase of every Alta X. It includes replacement wear-parts, fasteners and accessories for Alta X. In the Box Qty 3 - 10A Mini Blade Fuses Qty 4 - Replacement battery straps...
€59.95 *
Freefly Replacement CW Boom for Alta X
Freefly Replacement CW Boom for Alta X
With this replacement boom and motor, you can replace clockwise booms 2 or 4 in the field to minimize downtime in the event of damage. Replacing booms requires opening of the chassis. In the Box 1x CW boom and motor assembly 1x Cable...
€725.00 *
Freefly CW Single Motor Propeller Set with ActiveBlade
Freefly CW Single Motor Propeller Set with...
This is a balanced clockwise replacement prop set for a single motor, including the ActiveBlade hub, for booms 2 or 4. The ActiveBlade reduces the motor vibrations by 500%. This innovative solution to reduce vibrations increases the...
€449.00 *
Freefly Alta X Case
Freefly Alta X Case
Transport your Alta X all over the world in this tough hard case . The custom foam insert was designed and tested to keep your Alta X secure and safe, no matter how you ship or travel with it. Features: Tough Pelican Hardcase Built in...
€1,900.00 *
Freefly Alta X
Freefly Alta X
The Freefly Alta X is designed from the ground up to capitalize on the benefits of large, efficient props while maintaining the crisp control and unmatched precision the Alta line is known for. Designed to Perform Fly a Mōvi Carbon (~...
From €15,575.00 *
Freefly Mōvi Ring Pro II
Freefly Mōvi Ring Pro II
The Freefly Movi Ring Pro II is designed to allow users to create content more quickly and effectively than ever before. It features a built in stand for instant set down to allow users to rest between shots. The built in stand allows...
€819.00 *
Freefly Normal Length Alta Spacer
Freefly Normal Length Alta Spacer
This is a replacement Toad-In-The-Hole spacer for the Alta 6 and Alta 8. This has the same mounting as the original spacer and is a replacement part for the original unit. Recommended for Alta 6 and Alta 8 only. Features 1x TITH Spacer...
€79.00 *
Freefly FRX Pro
Freefly FRX Pro
The Freefly FRX Pro is the next generation of wireless control for Movi Pro, Movi Carbon, and Movi XL. Its increased power and improved noise rejection give it unprecedented range while improvements to the binding process make it easy to...
€685.00 *
Freefly 13mm to 15mm Double Clamp Mount
Freefly 13mm to 15mm Double Clamp Mount
If you need to offset your 13mm mount, and adapt to a 15mm accessory, use this mount, with adjustable levers on each end. Handy for mounting accessories equipped with a 13mm Quick Release Plug (or the low profile version), to the top or...
€36.90 *
Freefly 13mm Double Clamp Mount
Freefly 13mm Double Clamp Mount
If you need to offset your 13mm mount, use this 13mm Double Clamp Mount with adjustable levers on each end. Pair this with any 13mm Adjustable Quick Release product for creative options to mount your accessories. Features Compatible with...
€36.90 *
Freefly 13mm Low Profile Mount
Freefly 13mm Low Profile Mount
Similar to our standard 13mm Quick Release Plug, but much lower profile! Great for mounting monitors, transmitters, receivers and other ¼ 20 equipped gear in tight spaces! Features Lightweight and low profile design 13mm Aluminum Quick...
€8.90 *
Freefly 13mm Male to Female Right Angle Mount
Freefly 13mm Male to Female Right Angle Mount
Sometimes you need to turn your mount 90° for balance or convenience when building and balancing your Movi. Use this 13mm Male to Female Right Angle Mount to connect a male and female 13mm adapter at a right angle! Features Compatible...
€17.90 *
Freelfy 13mm Right Angle Mount
Freelfy 13mm Right Angle Mount
Sometimes you need to turn your mount 90° for balance or convenience when building and balancing your Movi. Use this Right Angle Mount to combine two adjustable 13mm adapters Features Compatible with all Freefly 13mm accessories mounts...
€17.90 *
Freefly 13mm to 13mm Mount
Freefly 13mm to 13mm Mount
Benötigen Sie einen 13mm Spud-Adapter von einem male to male? Hier ist er! Merkmale Kompatibel mit allen Freefly 13mm Zubehörhalterungen Leichte Aluminiumkonstruktion Zwei 13-mm-Montagepunkte mit Innengewinde ¼ 20 für Flexibilität beim...
€10.90 *
Freefly 13mm Jog Mount
Freefly 13mm Jog Mount
Need a little bit of extra room, a bit of extra clearance or an additional option for rotation with your 13mm mount? Use this offset adapter for 13mm male to 13mm female. Features Compatible with all Freefly 13mm accessories mounts...
€28.90 *
Freefly Cutout Stainless Steel Wheel
Freefly Cutout Stainless Steel Wheel
Freefly Cutout Stainless Steel Wheel - Optional cutout stainless steel wheels offer a stylized look and lighter carry weight.
€185.90 *
Freefly ALTA 8 Pro
Freefly ALTA 8 Pro
Freefly ALTA 8 Pro - Upgrading the Way You Fly Alta 8 Pro forges new paths in autonomous movement with its state-of-the-industry technology stack. Open PX4 integration means you can expect silky-smooth implementations including: Complex...
From €15,999.00 *
Freefly MoVI Pro Pan Mount Upgrade
Freefly MoVI Pro Pan Mount Upgrade
MoVI Pro Pan Mount Upgrade - This is an aluminum MoVI Pro pan mount upgrade that replaces the original carbon fiber mount to increase the strength for high force applications (car mount, cable cam use, nose mounting, etc). Includes: Qty...
€9.50 *
Freefly Wheel to MIMIC Cable
Freefly Wheel to MIMIC Cable
The Freefly Wheel to MIMIC Cable is a durable overmolded cable, used to connect MIMIC to MoVI Wheels. Connector A: 6 pin Molex Microfit Connector B: Locking GH connector 300mm (11.81") cable length
€19.95 *
Freefly USB 2.0 to A Cable - M/M USB Cable- 1m
Freefly USB 2.0 to A Cable - M/M USB Cable- 1m
The Freefly USB 2.0 to A Cable - M/M USB Cable- 1m is a USB 2.0 cable used to connect your MoVI Controller to your USB A equipped computer for firmware updates. Specs: Connector A: USB A - Male Connector B: USB A - Male 1m cable length
€5.00 *
Freefly MōVI Wheels
Freefly MōVI Wheels
With the new Freefly Wheels system, the combination of cutting edge cinema robots with classic controls has been simplified. Personalize your Setup MoVI Wheels feature a modular, adjustable mounting system that allows the user to quickly...
From €1,399.00 *
Freefly MōVI Controller to Wheel Cable
Freefly MōVI Controller to Wheel Cable
MoVI Controller to Wheel Cable - Durable overmolded cable, used to connect MoVI Wheels to MoVI Controller. (500mm Length)
€104.90 *
Freefly CAN Cable (250mm)
Freefly CAN Cable (250mm)
Freefly CAN Cable (250mm) - Durable overmolded cable, used for chaining MoVI Wheels. (250mm Length)
€24.90 *
Freefly Quick Release 25mm post
Freefly Quick Release 25mm post
Freefly Quick Release 25mm post - Bobbins are used to mount the wheels and MoVI Controller to the included cheeseplate, tripods, or anywhere with a 1/4" hole.
€34.90 *
Freefly Brass Wheel
Freefly Brass Wheel
Freefly Brass Wheel - Optional Brass wheels for increased inertia and optimal precision and performance.
€549.00 *
Freefly Movi Batteries - 2pk
Freefly Movi Batteries - 2pk
Double your Movi run-time with an extra set of batteries! These are extras to back up the set of batteries that ship with the Movi and can be swapped out in seconds to extend your shooting session. You can charge these the same way you...
€13.00 *
Freefly Extra Movi Counterweights
Freefly Extra Movi Counterweights
Balance and tuning are key to ensuring Movi’s best performance! Tuning is adjusted in the Movi app, but balance is achieved by physical adjustment. In some cases, achieving balance can mean adding additional weight to one or more axis....
€34.00 *
Freefly Wired Control Kit
Freefly Wired Control Kit
If you operate your Freefly MoVI (M5, M10, M15, MoVI Pro or MoVI XL) and MoVI controller in an RF-enabled environment and need the stability of a wired control connection, then the Freefly Wired Control Kit is just right. This kit...
€335.00 *
Freefly Movi Counterweight Thumbscrews
Freefly Movi Counterweight Thumbscrews
If you lose one of your thumbscrews for the Movi Adjustable Counterweight, or want backups, this is the kit you need! Includes the thumbscrews for attaching the Counterweight to the Movi, as well as the thumbscrews to hold the weights in...
€9.00 *
Freefly Movi Hoodie Accessory Mount
Freefly Movi Hoodie Accessory Mount
Mounting a small accessory on your Movi is easy with the Movi Hoodie Accessory Mount. Installation is simple! Mount your accessory to the Hoodie with one of the included screws*. Slip the mount onto the top of the Movi grip and secure in...
€26.00 *
Freelfy MōVI Pro / XL Camera Mounting Screws
Freelfy MōVI Pro / XL Camera Mounting Screws
Freelfy MoVI Pro / XL Camera Mounting Screws : Selection of screws for mounting MoVI (Pro or XL) camera plates/rails to a variety of cameras. Specs: Stainless Steel Flat Head Screws and Socket Head Cap Screws Includes: Qty 8 - Bolt M4 x...
€10.00 *
Freefly Movi Counterweight
Freefly Movi Counterweight
The Freefly Movi Adjustable Counterweight allows users to achieve perfect 3-axis balance when using a variety of external lenses (like the Moment Wide). Designed to allow access to Lightning port on iPhones for charging while operating!...
From €59.00 *
Junk in the Trunk
Junk in the Trunk
Lighter is better, but when the shot needs a bigger lens (or extra lens motors, matte box, etc) than you can balance on the MoVI Pro with standard hardware, you need to add counterweight to the back of the payload. With the Junk in the...
€350.00 *
1 From 5

Produkte von Freefly Systems

Freefly Systems

Immer wieder überrascht Freefly Systems mit Innovationen, die die Aufnahme von Bildern revolutionieren. Das stabilized brushless Gimbal "MōVI" ist eine dieser genialen Entwicklungen. Doch auch in ihrem Ursprungsmetier, den Multicoptern, überzeugt Freefly immer wieder mit neuen Ideen.
Inzwischen steht der Name für hochwertiges, innovatives Equipment, welches hohen Ansprüchen gerecht wird und die Art und Weise der Aufnahme revolutioniert.

avt plus ist offizieller Händler von Freefly Systems. Darüber hinaus sind wir auch bei Support und für Schulungen Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Mehr Informationen, Bilder und Videos finden Sie auf unserer Landingpage zu Freefly Systems.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Freefly CW Single Motor Propeller Set for Alta X
Freefly CW Single Motor Propeller Set for Alta X
Dieses Paar Ersatzpropeller im Uhrzeigersinn für Alta X kann im Außeneinsatz ausgewechselt werden, wenn Sie ein beschädigtes Rotorblatt oder beschädigte Rotorblätter an den Auslegern 2 oder 4 haben. Die Propeller werden als...
75,00 € *
Freefly Replacement CCW Boom for Alta X
Freefly Replacement CCW Boom for Alta X
Mit diesem Ersatzausleger und Motor können Sie im Uhrzeigersinn die Ausleger 1 oder 3 im Außeneinsatz austauschen, um Ausfallzeiten im Schadensfall zu minimieren. Der Austausch von Auslegern erfordert das Öffnen des Chassis. Enthalten:...
725,00 € *
Freefly Alta X 12S Flight Packs - 16AH (Pair)
Freefly Alta X 12S Flight Packs - 16AH (Pair)
Betreiben Sie Ihren Alta X mit den verwendeten Batterien, die perfekt passen! Schnelles Aufladen mit einem XT-90-fähigen LiPo-Ladegerät, das separat erhältlich ist. Jeder Alta X Flug benötigt ein Paar 12S Batterien. Die Flugzeiten...
999,95 € *
Freefly Spare Parts Kit for Alta X
Freefly Spare Parts Kit for Alta X
Das Freefly Spare Parts Kit for Alta X ist im Lieferumfang jedes Alta X enthalten. Es enthält Ersatz-Verschleißteile, Verbindungselemente und Zubehör für die Alta X. Enthalten: Anzahl 3 - 10A Mini-Sicherungen mit Lamellen Menge 4 -...
59,95 € *
Freefly Replacement CW Boom for Alta X
Freefly Replacement CW Boom for Alta X
Mit diesem Ersatzausleger und Motor können Sie im Uhrzeigersinn die Ausleger 2 oder 4 im Außeneinsatz austauschen, um Ausfallzeiten im Schadensfall zu minimieren. Der Austausch von Auslegern erfordert das Öffnen des Chassis. Enthält 1x...
725,00 € *
Freefly CW Single Motor Propeller Set with ActiveBlade
Freefly CW Single Motor Propeller Set with...
Dies ist ein balanciertes, rechtsdrehendes Austauschpropeller-Set für einen einzelnen Motor, einschließlich des ActiveBlade Hub, für die Ausleger 2 oder 4. Das ActiveBlade reduziert die Motorvibrationen um 500%. Diese innovative Lösung...
449,00 € *
Freefly Alta X Case
Freefly Alta X Case
Transportieren Sie Ihren Alta X in diesem robusten Hartschalenkoffer quer durch alle Länder der Welt. Die maßgeschneiderte Schaumstoffeinlage wurde entwickelt und getestet, um Ihren Alta X sicher und geschützt zu halten. Merkmale:...
1.900,00 € *
Freefly Alta X
Freefly Alta X
Der Freefly Alta X wurde von Grund auf neu konzipiert, um die Vorteile großer, leistungsstarker Propeller zu nutzen und gleichzeitig die präzise Steuerung und unübertroffene Genauigkeit zu erhalten, für die die Alta-Linie bekannt ist....
ab 15.575,00 € *
Freefly Mōvi Ring Pro II
Freefly Mōvi Ring Pro II
Der Freefly Movi Ring Pro II wurde so konzipiert, dass Anwender ihre Inhalte schneller und effektiver als je zuvor erstellen können. Er bietet einen eingebauten Standfuß für eine schnelle Ablage, so dass sich die Anwender zwischen den...
819,00 € *
Freefly Normal Length Alta Spacer
Freefly Normal Length Alta Spacer
Dieser Ersatz Toad In The Hole Spacer ist für den Alta 6 und Alta 8 konzipiert. Dieser hat dieselbe Montierung wie der originale Spacer und ist ein Ersatzteil für das Originalgerät. Empfohlen nur für Alta 6 und Alta 8. Merkmale 1x TITH...
79,00 € *
Freefly FRX Pro
Freefly FRX Pro
Der Freefly FRX Pro ist die nächste Generation der drahtlosen Steuerung für Movi Pro, Movi Carbon und Movi XL. Die erhöhte Leistung und die verbesserte Rauschunterdrückung verleihen ihm eine beispiellose Reichweite, während...
685,00 € *
Freefly 13mm to 15mm Double Clamp Mount
Freefly 13mm to 15mm Double Clamp Mount
Wenn Sie Ihre 13-mm-Halterung verschieben und an ein 15-mm-Zubehör anpassen müssen, verwenden Sie diese Halterung mit verstellbaren Hebeln an jedem Ende. Praktisch zur Befestigung von Zubehörteilen, die mit einem...
36,90 € *
Freefly 13mm Double Clamp Mount
Freefly 13mm Double Clamp Mount
Wenn Sie Ihre 13mm-Halterung verstellen müssen, verwenden Sie diese 13mm Doppelklammerhalterung mit verstellbaren Hebeln an jedem Ende. Kombinieren Sie dies mit jedem 13 mm verstellbaren Schnellspanner für kreative Lösungen zur...
36,90 € *
Freefly 13mm Low Profile Mount
Freefly 13mm Low Profile Mount
Ähnlich wie der 13mm Standard Quick Release Plug, aber viel flacher! Ideal für die Montage von Monitoren, Sendern, Empfängern und anderen ¼ 20 ausgestatteten Geräten auf engstem Raum! Merkmale Geringes Gewicht und flache Bauweise 13mm...
8,90 € *
Freefly 13mm Male to Female Right Angle Mount
Freefly 13mm Male to Female Right Angle Mount
Manchmal müssen Sie Ihren Mount um 90° drehen, um den Ausgleich oder die Bequemlichkeit beim Aufbau und Ausgleich Ihres Movi zu gewährleisten. Verwenden Sie diese 13mm Stecker-zu-Buchse Winkelhalterung, um einen 13mm Adapter im rechten...
17,90 € *
Freelfy 13mm Right Angle Mount
Freelfy 13mm Right Angle Mount
Manchmal müssen Sie Ihren Mount um 90° drehen, um die Balance oder den Komfort beim Aufbau und Ausgleich Ihrer Movi zu gewährleisten. Verwenden Sie diese Winkelhalterung, um zwei einstellbare 13-mm-Adapter zu kombinieren. Merkmale...
17,90 € *
Freefly 13mm to 13mm Mount
Freefly 13mm to 13mm Mount
Benötigen Sie einen 13mm Spud-Adapter von einem male to male? Hier ist er! Merkmale Kompatibel mit allen Freefly 13mm Zubehörhalterungen Leichte Aluminiumkonstruktion Zwei 13-mm-Montagepunkte mit Innengewinde ¼ 20 für Flexibilität beim...
10,90 € *
Freefly 13mm Jog Mount
Freefly 13mm Jog Mount
Benötigen Sie etwas mehr Platz, etwas mehr Freiraum oder eine zusätzliche Option zur Rotation bei Ihrer 13 mm Halterung? Verwenden Sie diesen Offset-Adapter für 13mm Stecker auf 13mm Buchse. Merkmale Kompatibel mit allen Freefly 13mm...
28,90 € *
Freefly Cutout Stainless Steel Wheel
Freefly Cutout Stainless Steel Wheel
Freefly Cutout Stainless Steel Wheel - Optionale Edelstahlräder mit Cutout bieten eine stilisierte Optik und ein leichteres Transportgewicht.
185,90 € *
Freefly ALTA 8 Pro
Freefly ALTA 8 Pro
Freefly ALTA 8 Pro - Upgrading the Way You Fly Mit der ALTA 8 Pro werden mit ihrem fortschrittlichen Technologie-Stack neue Wege in der autonomen Bewegung erschlossen. Die offene PX4-Integration bedeutet, dass Sie mit reibungslosen...
ab 15.999,00 € *
Freefly MoVI Pro Pan Mount Upgrade
Freefly MoVI Pro Pan Mount Upgrade
Freefly MoVI Pro Pan Mount Upgrade - Bei diesem Upgrade handelt es sich um eine Aluminium MoVI Pro Pfannenhalterung, die die ursprüngliche Kohlefaserhalterung ersetzt, um die Stabilität für leistungsstarke Anwendungen (Autohalterung,...
9,50 € *
Freefly Wheel to MIMIC Cable
Freefly Wheel to MIMIC Cable
Das Freefly Wheel to MIMIC Cable ist ein langlebiges, ummanteltes Kabel, mit dem die MIMIC mit MoVI Wheels verbunden wird. Stecker A: 6-polig Molex Microfit Anschluss B: Verriegelung GH-Anschluss 300mm (11.81") Kabellänge
19,95 € *
Freefly USB 2.0 to A Cable - M/M USB Cable- 1m
Freefly USB 2.0 to A Cable - M/M USB Cable- 1m
Das Freefly USB 2.0 to A Cable - M/M USB Cable- 1m ist ein USB 2.0 Kabel, mit dem Sie Ihren MoVI Controller mit einem mit USB A ausgestatteten Computer für Firmware-Updates verbinden können. Spezifikationen: Anschluss A: USB A - Stecker...
5,00 € *
Freefly MōVI Wheels
Freefly MōVI Wheels
Mit dem Freefly Wheels System wird die Verbindung von hochmodernen Cinema Robots mit klassischen Steuerungskonzepten noch einfacher. Personalisieren Sie Ihr Setup MoVI Wheels verfügen über ein modulares, anpassbares Trägersystem, das es...
ab 1.399,00 € *
Freefly MōVI Controller to Wheel Cable
Freefly MōVI Controller to Wheel Cable
Freefly MoVI Controller to Wheel Cable - Robustes, umhülltes Kabel, das zum Anschluss von MoVI Wheels an den MoVI Controller verwendet wird. (500mm Länge)
104,90 € *
Freefly CAN Cable (250mm)
Freefly CAN Cable (250mm)
Freefly CAN Cable (250mm) - Strapazierfähiges, ummanteltes Kabel, das für die Verbindung von MoVI Wheels eingesetzt wird. (250mm Länge)
24,90 € *
Freefly Quick Release 25mm post
Freefly Quick Release 25mm post
Freefly Quick Release 25mm Post - Bobbins werden zur Befestigung der Wheels und des MoVI Controllers an der mitgelieferten Cheeseplate, Stativen oder überall dort verwendet, wo ein 1/4" Loch vorhanden ist.
34,90 € *
Freefly Brass Wheel
Freefly Brass Wheel
Freefly Brass Wheel - Optionales Messing Rad für erhöhte Beweglichkeit und optimale Präzision und Leistung.
549,00 € *
Freefly Movi Batteries - 2pk
Freefly Movi Batteries - 2pk
Verdoppeln Sie Ihre Movi Laufzeit mit einem zusätzlichen Batterie-Set. Sie können die Batterien auf die gleiche Weise aufladen, wie die Batterien, die sie mit Ihrer Movi geliefert bekommen haben (weitere Informationen zum Aufladen hier...
13,00 € *
Freefly Extra Movi Counterweights
Freefly Extra Movi Counterweights
Balance und Feinabstimmung sind der Kern für die beste Performance für die Freefly Movi. Die Tuning-Funktion wird in der Movi-App abgestimmt, während die Gewichts-Balance durch manuelle Anpassung erreicht wird. In einigen...
34,00 € *
Freefly Wired Control Kit
Freefly Wired Control Kit
Wenn Sie Ihre Freefly MoVI (M5, M10, M15, MoVI Pro oder MoVI XL) und MoVI Controller in einer RF-lastigen Umgebung betreiben und die Stabilität einer kabelgebundenen Steuerverbindung benötigen, ist das Freefly Wired Control Kit genau...
335,00 € *
Freefly Movi Counterweight Thumbscrews
Freefly Movi Counterweight Thumbscrews
Wenn Sie eine Ihrer Thumbscrews für das Movi Adjustable Counterweight verlieren oder Backups benötigen, ist dies das Kit, das Sie benötigen! Enthält die Thumbscrews zur Befestigung des Counterweights an der Movi, sowie die Thumbscrews...
9,00 € *
Freefly Movi Hoodie Accessory Mount
Freefly Movi Hoodie Accessory Mount
Mit dem Freefly Movi Hoodie Accessory Mount ist die Montage von kleinen Zubehörteilen an Ihrem Movi ganz einfach. Befestigen Sie Ihr Zubehör mit einer der mitgelieferten Schrauben* am Hoodie. Schieben Sie die Halterung auf die Oberseite...
26,00 € *
Freelfy MōVI Pro / XL Camera Mounting Screws
Freelfy MōVI Pro / XL Camera Mounting Screws
Freelfy MoVI Pro / XL Camera Mounting Screws : Ausgewählte Schrauben zur Befestigung von MoVI (Pro oder XL) Kameraplatten/Schienen an einer großen Bandbreite von Kameras. Spezifikationen: Edelstahl, rostfrei Flachkopfschrauben und...
10,00 € *
Freefly Movi Adjustable Counterweight
Freefly Movi Adjustable Counterweight
Das Freefly Movi Adjustable Counterweight ermöglicht es dem Nutzer, eine perfekte 3-Achsen-Balance zu erreichen, wenn er eine Vielzahl von externen Objektiven (wie z.B. das Moment Wide) verwendet. Entwickelt um den Zugang zum Lightning...
ab 59,00 € *
Junk in the Trunk
Junk in the Trunk
Die Freefly Junk in the Trunk Kameraplatte ist zweiteilig, für maximale Flexibilität. Die Kameraplatte kann allein oder mit oder ohne Zusatzgewichte verwendet werden. Die Freefly Kameraplatte hat ein Lochraster zur Befestigung der...
350,00 € *
1 von 5